Contact


Marek Lewinson

Sales Agent
Specialisation: Humanities & Social Sciences
Languages: pl gb ru cz sk

Bohaterewicza 3/45
03-982 Warszawa
Poland

Ph/fax: 00 48 22 6714819
GSM: 00 48 602 707037
E-mail: marek@mareklewinson.com mlewinso@it.com.pl



Radek Janousek

Sales Agent
Specialisation: Science, Technology & Medicine
Languages: cz gb sk ru pl

Vratenska 384/18
Praha 9, 19600
Czech Republic

GSM: +420 602 294 014
Email: radek@mareklewinson.com


Danuta Tchórzewska

Sales, Marketing & Admin Support
Languages: pl de gb

GSM: 00 48 604 545 222
E-mail: danka@mareklewinson.com


Monika Wojtas

College Representative
Languages: pl gb

e-mail: monika@mareklewinson.com
GSM: +48 728 916 348


Natalija Kilikeviciene

  Library Representative
Languages: li gb ru

Pusu 19-3
08120 Vilnius
Lithuania
Mobile: +370 656 27067
natalija@mareklewinson.com
natalija.kilikeviciene@gmail.com


Daniela Buranská

Library/Corporate Representative
Languages: cz gb sk it

941 05 Černík 198
Slovakia

GSM: +421 908 441 480
Email: daniela@mareklewinson.com

Web: www.marek-lewinson.com